As April 1, 2019, the Church operates the following Ministries/Departments:


The Worship Department is responsible for the weekly Church service.
The Social Projects Department is responsible for providing the social services of the Church.
The Doctrine Department maintains the scriptures and the system of doctrines and observances of the Church.
The Department of Observances is responsible for the organizational aspects of Atheist observances, including holidays and life event celebrations.
The Education Department is responsible for informing members and the public about Atheism and important information relating to the doctrines and observances of the Church, including upcoming holidays and events.

Blank Image

Get in Touch


Contact Us